Staff

Guy Stanley

Guy Stanley

Interim Chief Executive Officer

276-656-6190

guy@vcwwestpiedmont.org

Tyler Freeland

Tyler Freeland

Deputy Director

tyler@vcwwestpiedmont.org

Robbin Hall

Robbin Hall

Workforce Operations Director

robbin@vcwwestpiedmont.org

Robbie Knight

Robbie Knight

Business Service Manager

rknight@vcwwestpiedmont.org

Jael Membreno-Rosas

Jael Membreno-Rosas

Youth Outreach Specialist

jael@vcwwestpiedmont.org

Lavinia Wingfield

Lavinia Wingfield

Finance Director

lavinia@vcwwestpiedmont.org