Staff

Rob Bencini

Rob Bencini

Executive Director

276-656-6190

robert@wpwib.org

Tyler Freeland

Tyler Freeland

Financial Coach

tyler@wpwib.org

Robbin Hall

Robbin Hall

Workforce Operations Director

robbin@wpwib.org

Robbie Knight

Robbie Knight

Business Service Manager

rknight@wpwib.org

Tiffany Macklin

Tiffany Macklin

Pathways to the American Dream Workforce System Navigator

276-340-2646

tiffany@westpiedmontworks.com

Jael Membreno-Rosas

Jael Membreno-Rosas

Youth Outreach Specialist

jael@westpiedmontworks.com

Lavinia Wingfield

Lavinia Wingfield

Controller

lavinia@wpwib.org